Skip Navigation

What to do when a Recording Finishes

When a recording finishes playing, it stops and displays the FINISHED Screen.

Highlight one of these options, and press OK.

  • Watch next episode - The next episode of the recorded series will begin playing, and provide an option to erase or keep the current episode**.
  • Start over – The program will replay from the beginning.
  • Erase – The program will be removed from your PVR.
  • Recorded TV – Displays a list of your recordings.
  • Watch Live TV – Will bring you back to the last channel you were watching.

** This option will only be displayed if there are new recordings of a specific series, other than the current episode.

Was this page helpful?

How could we improve this page?



Have you tried connecting with other people on our
Bell MTS Community for help?

Support

Hours of operation