Skip Navigation

Managing Recordings in the MyPVR Guide

Using a Computer

How do I see which recordings have been set on MyPVR?

From the guide screen, click Scheduled Recordings to see a list of all of the upcoming recordings.

How do I cancel an upcoming recording?

  1. From the guide screen, click Scheduled Recordings and then:
    • To cancel a single recording, click the Recording button under the Cancel column next to the recording that you want to cancel.
    • To cancel a series recording, click the Series button under the Cancel column.
    • To cancel a single episode within a series recording, click on the folder icon, then click the Episode button under the Cancel column.

How can I see which programs are already stored on MyPVR?

  1. From the guide screen, click Recorded TV to see a list of all of the recordings on your PVR, then:
    • To delete a single recording, click the Delete button.
    • To delete a single episode within a series recording, click the folder icon, then click the Delete button.

    This is a great way to free up space on your PVR when you are out of town.

Using a Mobile Device

How do I see which recordings have been set on MyPVR?

From the home page, press Scheduled Recordings.

How do I cancel an upcoming recording?

From the home page, press Scheduled Recordings and then:

  • To cancel a single recording:
    1. Select the title that you want to cancel.
    2. Press Cancel Recording or back to return to the previous screen.

  • To cancel a series recording:
    1. Press the title of the series that you want to cancel.
    2. Next, you have two options. Select Cancel All Episodes or select a single episode title from the list.
    3. Press Cancel Recording or back to return to the previous screen.

How can I see which programs are already stored on MyPVR?

From the home screen, press Recorded TV. A list of already recorded programs will appear. Select the title of a program that you want to delete.

 

Tip:

Series Recordings are noted by a folder icon. Press the icon to see a list of all of the episodes within that series. Then you can select the title of a single episode to Delete.

Select Delete on the delete confirmation screen.

Was this page helpful?

How could we improve this page?



Have you tried connecting with other people on our
Bell MTS Community for help?

Support

Hours of operation